www.mu.ac.in Centre list of T.Y.B.2012 Examination

Mumbai University (MU) Centre list of T.Y.B.2012 Examination

The following places have been fixed as centres for the T.Y.B.A. examinations shown against them which will be held in the First Half of 2012 :-
T.Y.B.2012 Exam Centre list

(MUMBAI Centre, DADAR Centre, ANDHERI Centre, GHATKOPAR Centre, THANE Centre, ULHASNAGER Centre, BHIWANDI    Centre, KALYAN CENTER, PALGHAR    Centre, ALIBAG    Centre..)
Govt. Jobs | Online Job | Rozgar News | Gk..Visit us-

No comments:

Post a Comment

Infolinks In Text Ads